Picture Collage at the Senate

Deputy Senate President, Ike Ekweremadu, former Senate Minority Leader, Godswill Akpabio, Senator Eyinaya Abaribe and others inside the Senate Chamber on Tuesday .

See also  Nigeria Extends Border Closure Till January 2020

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.